Kontakt

 

Prezydium Samorządu
Wzornictwo 1 Przewodniczacy/a Jan Garstka jasiekgarstka@gmail.com
Konserwacja 2 Zastępczyni/ca Piotr Popławski piotr.poplawski.xvt@gmail.com
3 Sekretarz
Zarządy Wydziałowe
Wzornictwo
1 Przewodniczacy/a Katarzyna Moszczyńska katarzynamoszczynska@asp.waw.pl
2 Zastępca Magdalena Pawelec
3 Sekretarz Jan Garstka jasiekgarstka@gmail.com
Architektura Wnętrz
1 Przewodniczacy/a Joanna Dudek jodudek94@gmail.com
2 Zastępca Ewelina Jezierska ewelinajezierska14@gmail.com
3 Sekretarz Urszula Gajczyk urszulagajczyk@gmail.com
Grafika
1 Przewodniczacy/a Adelina Jędruszak adelina.jedruszak@gmail.com
2 Zastępca Michalina Szydełko szydelkomichalina@gmail.com
3 Sekretarz Bartosz Kolczykiewicz
Malarstwo
1 Przewodniczacy/a Piotr Wesołowski pmowesolowski@gmail.com
2 Zastępca Adam Kozicki
3 Sekretarz Agata Słowak slowakagata@gmail.com
Rzeźba
1 Przewodniczacy/a
2 Zastępca
3 Sekretarz
Konserwacja
1 Przewodniczacy/a Natalia Łowczak natalia.lowczak@gmail.com
2 Zastępca Przemysław Wysk warriorq9@gmail.com
3 Sekretarz Emilia Przybyszewska e.przybyszewska@poczta.fm
4 Skarbnik Paulina Miąsik paulinamiasik@cybis.asp.waw.pl
Scenografia
1 Przewodniczacy/a
2 Zastępca Maksymilian Mac maksmac@onet.pl
3 Sekretarz Zofia Mastyna z.mastyna@gmail.com
Sztuka Mediów
1 Przewodniczacy/a Anna Łukasiewicz lukasiewicz.ania@yahoo.com
2 Zastępca Kwiatkowska Agnieszka Jagoda a.jagodakwiatkowska@gmail.com
3 Sekretarz Maksymilian Biel-Piotrowski maksymilianbiel@hotmail.com
WZKW
1 Przewodniczacy/a Tosia Ulatowska tosia.ulatowska@gmail.com
2 Zastępca Adam Parol adamstefanparol@gmail.con
3 Sekretarz Emilia Bravo emiliabravo4@gmail.com
Akademia Sztuk Pięknych w Warszawie © 2019